Board Of Directors

The COMPACT Board is made up of nine rotating board members with six ex-officio positions. Each of the rotating board members serve a staggered three year term that can be renewed three times for a total of nine years of service.

Carle BroMenn Medical Center
Illinois State University, Center for Educational Policy
McLean County Unit School District No. 5
Regional Office of Education #17
Bloomington Public School District 87
Heartland Community College
Bloomington Area Career Center
Core3 Property Management
COUNTRY Financial
United Way of McLean County
MidWest Laborers
KNT Consulting
McLean County Chamber of Commerce